Expositor

Manual del Expositor

Contáctate con Nuestro Equipo de Profesionales

Waldo Hernandez
Waldo HernandezDirector General
whernandez@exposocabio.cl
+56942600586
Sergio Hernandez
Sergio HernandezCoordinador General
shernandez@exposocabio.cl
+ 56 9 5664 5228
Matias Hernández
Matias HernándezGerente Comercial
Camila Hernandez
Camila HernandezAbogado
camila@exposocabio.cl
+ 56 9 4260 0586
Ignacio Cabrera
Ignacio Cabrera Productor General
ignacio@exposocabio.cl
+ 56 9 66800273
Cesar Pozo
Cesar Pozo Desarrollador Web & Marketing Digital
cesar@exposocabio.cl
+ 56 9 7793 4469
Claudio Sepúlveda
Claudio Sepúlveda Jefe de Marketing & Diseño
claudio@exposocabio.cl
+ 56 9 3195 3139
Marcelo Sepulveda
Marcelo Sepulveda Ejecutivo Comercial